No product image available.
Products / Personal & Wellbeing

Book - The Journey Story

The book is a fun, rhyming story introducing eight different characters which explore eight different areas of mental health. These areas are; The Power of Words, Guarding your Mind, Forgiveness, Courage, Health, Rest, Community and Endurance. In my own journey of Mental Health I have learnt that all of these areas are important and need to remain so for the whole of our life journey.

The aim of this book is to provide easy opportunities for conversation about our mental health, whether it is between parents and children, teachers and students, or just between you and yourself reading and thinking about these things. It is suitable for any age group as the language is thoughtful and playful, and the illustrations are creative and stimulating.

 – Jess Newman, Rotorua

Jessica Newman
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

↑ Back to the top